Back to the top

Join Our Mailing List

Be the first to hear about new arrivals, exclusive discounts, and the latest news.

Don't show this message again

Band Home

New MusicAvailable Everywhere

  1. Intro HMz 2:28
  2. Get Ready HMz Ft. T-Rae & HaZe 4:23
  3. Nothing Lasts Forever HMz Ft. Dollaway 3:47
  4. Lie HMz Ft. Lucille Slade (Prod. By-HMz) 3:48
  5. Enough HMz Ft. PdotO (Prod. By HMz) 3:38
  6. Trust It (Prod. By HMz) Burnside & HMz 4:03

More Releases

Check out more of my music


“Existence is a medium of art.”

Last Release


This error message is only visible to WordPress admins

Error: No feed found.

Please go to the Instagram Feed settings page to create a feed.

Twitter Feed

Follow Me

Stay Tuned

Subscribe to our newsletter to get the important news before anyone else.


© Powered by SSSN Media